Wholesale enquiries
1300 049 524
Wholesale enquiries
1300 049 524

Wheat free wholesalers

Wheat free products, food and ingredients

Wholesale customers

Organic food and products for your business.

Get started

Shop in-store

Come to our retail stores in Melbourne's north.

See our locations

Our wheat free range

We're proud to be a wheat free food supplier with certified organic products. We've got everything you need, whether you're looking to supply food products for your business or your family pantry.

Avocado halved
Dried banana chips

Looking for something specific?

If you need a specific product or brand, get in touch with us and we'll do everything we can to help.

Parboiled rice bowl

Huge range

The demand for wheat free options is on the rise. We are wheat free food suppliers and can help with a wheat free option for your family or business.

Quality you'll love

With a wide wheat free range that satisfies and delights, we're committed to stocking the best quality products which we treat with care.

Competitive prices

As a local, community business, we're committed to providing value for money by keeping costs low and passing savings on to our customers.

Certified organic

We're an ACO organic certified wholesaler, and we have a huge range of products that are both wheat free and organic.

Ask about our wheat free range

If you have any questions about our wheat free products or our handling practices, we're happy to help.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Latest articles

Dried banana chips

Frequently asked questions

What is a wheat free diet?

A wheat free diet excludes any food products containing wheat, however other grains can be eaten. A gluten free diet excludes all grains and flours which contain gluten, including wheat.

Since other grains also contain gluten, a product which is wheat free may not be gluten free. Always check product labels to make sure a product is wheat free.

What can't I eat on a wheat free diet?

Wheat is likely to be found in products including baking powder, breakfast cereals, breadcrumbs and coatings, cakes, pastries, rye bread, sauces, pasta and ready-made meals. Consult your local GP if you have more questions about what to avoid on a wheat free diet.

If you're not sure if a product is wheat free, make sure you check the ingredients label. If a product contains wheat or ingredients derived from wheat, they will be listed under the ingredients.

What's the difference between wheat free and gluten free?

All gluten free diets are wheat free. However, gluten free diets also exclude other forms of grains and flours including barley, rye, oat, and all their species and hybrids.

Wheat free diets exclude wheat but can include other grains which contain gluten.